„Creating success.“

SPECIALISTS WITH VISION AND INSIGHT

In your search for experts, rely on the experts.

Our experts have first class expertise in their specialist fields, as well as an extensive network in our areas of expertise: fashion, lifestyle & sport, food, FMCG & health, engineering, industrial services & production.

This is how we succeed in finding suitable candidates. The right experience is required to cream off the right candidates. This includes understanding the interests of the client and the candidate, intuition and, above all a feel for reading between the lines. Reliability and absolute discretion are the foundations on which we build trust and acquire candidates for our clients.

Gerhard Schäfer
Gerhard Schäfer

„Success is the essence of life.“

Gerhard Schäfer founded the personnel consultancy of the same name in 1991. He built his company with dedication and passion into a major player in the executive search sector. His consulting experience in the field of human resources spans more than 30 years. As such, he is a sought-after expert in his sectors focus.

Find out more ...

„Erfolge verursachen.“

Spezialisten mit Weitblick und Tiefgang

Bei der Suche nach Experten
auf Experten bauen.

Wir besitzen eine erstklassige Expertise in Ihren Fachressorts, ebenso wie ein ausgedehntes Netzwerk in unseren Kompetenzbereichen Mode, Lifestyle & Sport, Food, FMCG & Gesundheit, Engineering, Industrial Services & Production.

So gelingt es uns, geeignete Kandidaten ausfindig zu machen. Um den richtigen Kandidaten herauszufiltern, bedarf es der notwendigen Erfahrung. Dazu gehört Verständnis für die Interessen des Klienten und des Kandidaten, Einfühlungsvermögen und Gespür, vor allem für die Zwischentöne. Zuverlässigkeit und absolute Diskretion sind die Basis, auf der wir Vertrauen schaffen und Kandidaten für unsere Kunden gewinnen.

Gerhard Schäfer
Gerhard Schäfer

„Erfolg – das Prinzip des Lebens.“

Gerhard Schäfer gründete im Jahr 1991 die gleichnamige Personalberatung, die er mit Engagement und Leidenschaft zu einer festen Größe der Executive Search-Branche entwickelt hat. Er kann auf mehr als 30 Jahre Consulting-Erfahrung im Bereich Human Resources zurückblicken. Vor diesem Hintergrund ist er ein gefragter Experte in seinen Branchenschwerpunkten.

mehr erfahren...